

Acharya Narendra Deva University of Agriculture and Technology, Kumarganj, Ayodhya-224229



WOMEN SELF-HELP GROUP (WSHG) AND FARMER PRODUCER ORGANIZATION (FPO) MADE BY THE UNIVERSITY FOR UPLIFTMENT OF THARU COMMUNITY

Puja Women Self Help Group

Sl. No.	Name	Husband/ Father's name	Designation	
1	Sashi Kala	Mohan	Chairman	
2	Pawitra Devi	Prem Sagar	Secretory	
3	Sumita	Umesh	Accountant	
4	Devi	Rajendra	Member	
5	Poonam	Satyadev	Member	
6	Indrakala	Nanbabu	Member	
7	Chameli	Ramabhilakh	Member	
8	Sunita	Ajay	Member	
9	Shyam Kali	Chinnu	Member	
10	Meena	Vipin	Member	
11	Rukmani	Brijendra	Member	

Ekla Women Self Help Group

Sl. No.	Name	Husband/ Father's name	Designation
1	Manna	Brijmohan	Chairman
2	Manjani	Vijay Sagar	Secretory
3	Rinju	Rakesh	Accountant
4	Anjani	Anil	Member
5	Brijman	Chinku	Member
6	Ramrati	Budhai	Member
7	Mohila	Sadhu	Member
8	Nayka	Pitai	Member
9	Kamla	Prem	Member
10	Nanka	Punwasi	Member
11	Kaushalya	Prem Kumar	Member
12	Ananta	Bharat	Member

Shanti Women Self Help Group

Sl. No.	Name	Husband/ Father's name	Designation	
1	Ilaichi	Shatrughan	Chairman	
2	Nirma	Vijay Kumar	Secretory	
3	Gayan Maya	Lallu	Accountant	
4	Gulaba	Shiv Sagar	Member	
5	Swaliya Begam	Shamiullaha	Member	
6	Sujita	Dinesh	Member	

7	Gudaiya	Pawan	Member
8	Ranjana	Hariom	Member
9	Imirta	Chandrabali	Member
10	Geeta Devi	Bhup naryan	Member
11	Laxmi Devi	Ganeshman	Member

Suraj Women Self Help Group

Sl. No.	Name	Husband/ Father's name	Designation
1	Santoshi Chaudhary	Dadhees Chaudhary	Chairman
2	Vidya Devi	Saroj	Secretory
3	Laxmi Devi	Maneesh	Accountant
4	Ringla	Ambika	Member
5	Ganga wati	Ram shanker	Member
6	Arti	Rjman	Member
7	Sumitra Devi	Rameshwar	Member
8	Pramila	Raj Govind	Member
9	Akalmati	Chinku	Member

FPO

Name of FPO	Name of CEO
Balrampur Spices Farmers Producers Company Ltd., Kohargaddi, Pachperwa, Balrampur	Gaurav Kumar Tiwari



Activities of Women Self-Help Groups of Village "Vishanapur", Mihipurva, Bahraich (U.P.)